5 Favorite Songs Right Now #2

Its been a long time since I write about my favorite songs. I got busy of my internship and of course report for my final test. Finally this is a last week for my internship and Im so happy to leave. Hmm.. whatever busy I am, Im still listening to music every time I have a free time. So.. this is my 5 favorite songs that I listen for a week..

1. Adele – When We Were Young

adele-6629de456dc886ee80a0d560fbbc9a98

My first favorite song ever right now is a next single by Adele. I really love her performance on Brits Award 2016. So Beautiful and Fabulous as always. She can show us the feeling about the song from the lyrics. So cool! *imooo saranghae*

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m so mad I’m getting old, It makes me reckless
It was just like a movie, It was just like a song
When we were young

2. Zayn – Its You

zayn-mind-of-mine-artwork.jpg

The next song must be from Mr.Zayn Malik, the first time I saw it on Tonight Show its look like he is not comfortable. I don’t know why, it just me or somebody feels it too. He looks better when he was in One Direction *just say*, but his song is good and I cant wait to hear the album soon.

Its you….. its you.

3.Troye Sivan – Youth

tumblr_nxpzdc0czs1s1w90oo1_1280

Troye Sivan is one of my favorite right now, since Wild and Fools and now Youth. I just do not like to watch the music video but I always watch it when he post it on YouTube. Just once because I really want to see. hahaa.. never repeat .

And when the lights start flashing like a photo booth
And the stars exploding, We’ll be fireproof

My youth, My youth is yours
Trippin’ on skies, sippin’ waterfalls
My youth, My youth is yours
Run away now and forevermore
My youth, My youth is yours
The truth so loud you can’t ignore
My youth, my youth, my youth
My youth is yours

4. Demi Lovato – Stone Colddemi_lovato___stone_cold_cover_by_littlemonsterlovatic-d96q890

I love this Stone Cold by Demi. She is really show her powerful voice. And what about the lyrics??? its so deeeeeeeeeeeeeep

God knows I tried to feel Happy for you
Know that I am, even if I Can’t understand

I’ll take the pain, Give me the truth

Me and my heart, We’ll make it through
If happy is her, I’m happy for you

5. Rihanna – Work

2603921942

Im listening to this song every morning while I straightening my hair. The music cool and makes me have a good spirit to start my internship day for about 8 hours sitting and working. hffttt.. Cant wait to leave the office 🙂 *work work work work work*

This is my 5 favorite songs right now, what about you guys? Enjoy your day, see ya, x .

footer

One thought on “5 Favorite Songs Right Now #2

  1. I really really like troye and all of him song but same with me i don’t like to watch the music video because it’s very…..hemm you know 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

