5 Favorite Songs Right Now #3

Hello Everyone, I can’t believe that today is already July. The last time I bloged about 5FSRN was on March. So.. hello guys. I am back. I have been busy with my last semester, so many work, so tiring and that moments finally done. Now I must go to the next level. Its gonna be more harder maybe, I don’t know lets hope that everything will be run smoothly and easily.

Okayyy… Lets talk about My favorite songs right now. For the last 6 months I am using JOOX as my music streaming on my phone and I really like this application. You know, before i am using joox, I downloaded song from youtube then I need to convert it as a mp3 so that’s what am I doing to listening some music. As you know that so many  website for free mp3 download but they are not working so nice, there are a lot of adv, virus and sometimes when you click the download button, they are not downloaded what you wanted but another annoying things like virus.

But now, I am using Joox. They have every song that I want to listen. The new ones or maybe the old songs ever. Indonesian songs, International songs and they have korean songs too. So Its great ya? I have none of problem since I downloaded this application on my phone. I can hear it offline if I download the songs, I can make my own playlist and see Joox Top charts like Trending Top Hits, International Top Hits, Indonesian Top Hits and K-Pop Top Hits. They also have a lyrics for every songs and this is how it looks.

I can also open Joox on my laptop like this

joox.png

So this is my favorite songs..

1. Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman Album

Ariana-Grande-Dangerous-Woman-Deluxe-2016

I love every single songs of this album especially Moonlight, Into You, Be alright, Side to Side, Greedy and Leave Me Lonely or maybe I just need to say ALL of them ya ?

2. Alan Walker ft Iselin Solheim – Faded

Faded-by-Alan-Walker

where are you now, was it all in my fantasy

where are you now, atlantis? under the sea?

Where are you now, another dream?

The monsters running wild inside of me

3. Zara Larsson ft MNEK – Never Forget You

MNEK_Zara_Larsson_Never_Forget_You

Cause once upon a time you were my everything

its clear to see that time hasn’t changed a thing

I will never forget you, you will always be by my side

from the day that I met you, I know that I would love you til the day I die

4. Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out

 artworks-000136037181-iv50im-t500x500

The lyrics locked on my brain

wish we could turn back time to the good old days

5. Little Mix ft Jason Derulo – Secret Love Song

Little-Mix-Secret-Love-Song-2016

I never listen to Little Mix but I just shuffle International Top Hits on Joox and when I hear that song I check my phone because I want to know who is the singer and I found out that was Little Mix. This is my first Little Mix song ever that I always repeat.

why  can’t you hold me in the street

why can’t I kiss you on the dance floor

I wish that it could be like that, why can’t we be like that

This is My Favorite Songs Right Now, what about you guys? See ya, x.

footer

Leave a Reply

