5 Favorite Songs Right Now #4

Hello.. I am back again with this 5FSRN. Im not write to much in here since I graduate because I feel so damn free. I can do anything because I’m not student anymore haha. I go travelling with my family, meet up with my friends, throw away anything that reminds me of college life #justkiddin, and once in my lifetime I am being a part of job seeker in jobfair and I dont like it.  You know, I just want to enjoy this year. Maybe in 2017 I will try again to find something to work. yea? even so many people ask me “where do you work rn? what do you do?” #bye!

Ok! lets move, Im gonna share my 5 Favorite Songs right now with you guys.. and this is the list. Check it out..

1.Alex Aiono ft William Singe

alex

Im one hundred percents love this cover. Since then I saw every single video on their youtube channel and of course I subscribe them. Alex, William and Connor my new favorite 🙂 If you never seen this video just go watch it guys –> Passionate.

2.James Arthur-Say You Won’t Let go

13729bb57b591295a4f1f4bcb80ac41c-1000x1000x1

I knew I loved you then
But you’d never know
‘Cause I played it cool when I was scared of letting go
I knew I needed you
But I never showed
But I wanna stay with you
Until we’re grey and old
Just say you won’t let go

3.Bruno Mars – 24k Magic

rs_600x600-161007043155-600-bruno-mars-24k-magic-2-10716_2

ooh shit, I’m a dangerous man with some money in my pocket

24 karat magic in the aiiiiiir

4.Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko – Together

martin-garrix-upcoming-music-2016

we don’t need much as long as we’re together

5.Alan Walker – Sing Me To Sleep

Faded-by-Alan-Walker

Melodies stuck inside your head
A song in every breath

This song just stuck inside my head everytime I got boring. “sing me to sleep” that words just come out randomly, just “sing me to sleep” till I’m really really sleepy af.

This is my favorite songs right now, what about you guys? See ya, x.

footer

Leave a Reply

