#bless

bless

2016 almost done. The only word that can describe 2016 for me is “bless”. So many things that i’ve done this year. Started with job training, write my report, sidang and finally graduation. I did my best and im so proud of me even I can not believe that I finally free from task, homework, presentation, lecture, fake friends (?) what an amazing year for me.

Now I need to move and find some work to do. Some of my friends choose to upgrade their brain with go to college again and some of ’em being a job seeker and some again found their job and making money. The question is, “what about me?”

What about me? hmm I don’t know yet. I have ever think to go to South korea and find some scholarship but I cancel it, I have ever be a job seeker for a while and I stop it, then I have ever tried to make online shop with my friend and not going well but we made some money. It was cool.

I tried everything to find my self, where I belong. Now I’m running this blog. I started this blog on 2016, until now I have 1.901 visitors and 2.588 views. I can not believe that people come and visit my blog. I just made this blog to having fun, no idea and to spend my hour when i was on the job training. But now I have the concept, I plan my next post, sharing and visiting others blog and its so fun.

My life is full of bless..Althought that I dont know what to do next year, Im still having fun.

This is what im doin after graduate :

 I go travelling with my family. We go to Batam, Jogja and Semarang.

img_20161130_180112

20160917_081719

20160917_074554

20160917_074601

♥what a beautiful view♥


I visited my friend’s in Bandung when she was graduate. I stayed a week in Bandung and we go to many places.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

And for the first time in forever I climb a hill that full of stone like this picture ⇓ and it was very very very high. *in my opinion, because its ma first time*

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

But its okay until I saw a view at the top

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

♥unforgettable moment♥


Meet up with some friends from high school

img_20161114_001202

♥miss you guys xo much♥


This year is full of surprise and happiness. I hope 2017 will be as nice as 2016 even more. And everything that will happen for next year I just want to let it flow.

785de8c1d1e74e6630a8bce4a2131e50

See ya, x.

footer

Leave a Reply

